• Christopher Cox
    President
    chris.cox@apiture.com / 720.252.7215
    Read Bio

  • Bob Burgarino
    EVP, Product, Marketing & Pro. Services
    bob.burgarino@apiture.com / 402.515.1972
    Read Bio

  • David Haslam
    EVP, Customer Experience
    david.haslam@apiture.com / 404.838.8828
    Read Bio

  • Ash Good
    EVP, Finance, Risk & Administration
    ash.good@apiture.com / 910.612.1058
    Read Bio

  • Drew DiMarino
    EVP, Sales
    drew.dimarino@apiture.com / 910.765.7508
    Read Bio

  • Xeth Waxman
    EVP, Engineering
    xeth.waxman@apiture.com / 910.765.7527
    Read Bio

  • Michelle Hall
    VP of Marketing
    michelle.hall@apiture.com / 330.208.6116
    Read Bio

  • Mark Solano
    VP of Sales
    mark.solano@apiture.com / 910.765.7537
    Read Bio