We are defining modern digital banking

With our team of more than 100 engineers, ex-bankers and fintech-savvy leaders, we are pursuing an ambitious goal: to change the future of banking. Headquartered in Wilmington, NC, with an office in Austin, TX, the Apiture team is actively pursuing its mission to transform the way banking is done with our cutting-edge solutions.

This photo shows our team at Apiture.

 

 

Our Leadership Team

  • Christopher Cox
    President
    chris.cox@apiture.com / 720.252.7215
    Read Bio

  • Bob Burgarino
    EVP, Professional Services & Strategic Partnerships
    bob.burgarino@apiture.com / 402.515.1972
    Read Bio

  • David Haslam
    EVP, Customer Experience
    david.haslam@apiture.com / 404.838.8828
    Read Bio

  • Ash Good
    EVP, Finance, Risk & Administration
    ash.good@apiture.com / 910.612.1058
    Read Bio

  • Mark Solano
    Head of Sales
    mark.solano@apiture.com / 910.765.7537
    Read Bio

  • Hunter Broadwell
    General Counsel
    hunter.broadwell@apiture.com
    Read Bio

  • Daniel Haisley
    EVP, Product
    daniel.haisley@apiture.com / 910.499.0077
    Read Bio